What I Want Most Out of Life

I want to be remembered as an all-time great at something.

I don’t want to live the rest of my life as a nobody.

I want to help people.

I want to be more confident.

I want to have an excellent career instead of a good job.

I want to realize my full potential.

I want to see my dreams come true.

I want to walk with God in word and deed.

I want to see my friends’ dreams come true.

I want to be a better husband, son, brother, nephew and cousin.

I want to not be so indecisive.

I want to enjoy all that life has to offer.

I want to go to new places to see new things.

I want to be a good father.

I want to have healthy relationships with the people around me.

I want to stop being afraid.

I want to stop being lazy.

I want to be successful.

One thought on “What I Want Most Out of Life

I know you read it, now prove it!

