Have a Marvelous Monday

monday4

Happy Monday everyone. I’m up early this morning to provide you with a dose of encouragement as you prepare to start your day.

I’ve been off from work since last Thursday on a mini vacation. I came back yesterday feeling more refreshed than I have been in weeks. I’m now ready to tackle my day and make an impact in some unsuspecting person’s life.

It’s my wish that today will be a Marvelous Monday for you. Monday is usually the day of the week that most dread. But not today. Be thankful that you’re alive to witness another Monday. Be thankful that you have a job to go to in the first place. Be thankful that you have the ability to read this wonderful post I’m writing! Lol

It’s easy to get caught up in the grind of everyday life and forget how blessed we truly are.

The foundation for your entire week begins now and you have the option to make it into a really good one or a really bad one.

Make the right choice.

I know you read it, now prove it!

