A Good Compliment Can Cure A Bad Day

There are few things that feel as good as receiveing a sincere compliment. I believe everyone enjoys to be reminded of a positive quality about themselves. One compliment has the power to transform a gloomy day into an absoultely sunny one.  Whenever I am given a compliment it makes me feel more confident about myself and I’m honest enough to admit there are times when my confidence staggers greatly.

I would like to hear from you all. How do you feel about compliments and has there ever been a time when receiving one has made you feel better about yourself? Has there been a time when giving one has made you feel good as well?

Check out the video below to see how simple compliments can truly impact those around you.

2 thoughts on “A Good Compliment Can Cure A Bad Day

  1. I am a bit bashful about being on the rcvg end of a compliment but LOVE giving them to others. It’s important people are acknowledged for good things/qualities.
    Loved the video!

    • I’m like that at times. I especially tend to get bashful whenever my girlfriend compliments me. I always find it amazing how little things can make the biggest difference. It seemed like those two guys really enjoy what they do and the students appreciate them for it too.

I know you read it, now prove it!

