A Blogger’s Thanks

Hey everyone. It’s your favorite blogger! I’m about to head out of town for a couple of days so this will likely be my last post of the year, since I won‘t have access to a computer where I‘m going. I don’t have any major news or anything real important to write, but I would just like to say a simple thanks. Then again, giving thanks is very important business!

I’d like to thank every person who glanced, passively read or subscribed to my blog this year. Resuming this blog was a big challenge for me and I’m proud to say, that three months later, it was well worth it. For me, the best part about blogging (or writing in general) is the feeling I get when I realize my words connect with a reader. If anything I wrote this year made you laugh, think, or just go like “man that guy can really write!,” then I accomplished my goal. As long as there are interesting things to discuss then I’ll keep writing about them.

I’d like to send a special thanks to each of my 16 subscribers and anyone who has commented on my page. Many bloggers with huge subscription bases don’t personally take the time out to reply to every comment left on their page. However, I will continue to reply and interact with my readers even after I reach 1,000 subscribers!

I’d like to wish everyone up here a very happy and safe New Year. To me, it still seems like 2011 went by way too fast. Well, catch you all in 2012!!!

3 thoughts on “A Blogger’s Thanks

I know you read it, now prove it!

